Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorvelie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
He tell it like it is honest and fair
Harriett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Fabulous doctor. Very caring. Nice employees. Did a terrific stitching job on my body
Louis Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
The doctor was both friendly and professional. He did a good job.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
These guys are the best!!!!
J R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Staff is example of how an office should be. Friendly, professional - as for the Doctor - look no further, easy to talk to- Assuring - talks you through your Procedure. I recommend and would highly suggest- try him. From a former New York area Hospital CEO
Elayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Perfect experience.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent service I was in and out quick and with surgery would highly recommend dr cabrera
Caryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Professional and nice Hope for a great outcome???
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very good. Very informative.
Gilda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent
Laurice (Laurie) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr was super, whole staff was very nice. I would definitely recommend him!
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Recently my husband had surgery to remove a melanoma. Dr. Cabrera did a mose on our son about 12 years ago (substantial area) and there is absolutely NO scar. We hope for the same result with my husband. Dr. Cabrera went above and beyond to phone in a liquid pain killer for my husband since advil and regular tylenol were not touching the issue and initially he had trouble swallowing any pills. The post surgical directions are very clear. Wound site is healing well. Hope sutures come out net week.
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Cabrera and his team are wonderful. I was told everything I needed to know about my procedure and there were no surprises. He took time to listen to my concerns and did exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend him.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Whether you visit for a medical or cosmetic purpose the staff and Dr Cabrera are professional, kind and excellent
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I’ve been to Dr. Cabrera for multiple reasons over many years. He is fantastic super professional and the office is run so well. Highly recommend!!
Melvin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Cabrera is a skilled specialist.
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Cabrera and the staff are very professional, kind and engaged. They take the time to understand and assess your ask/need/pain point and provide you with all the information to make an informed decision. Highly recommend the services of Dr. Cabrera.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Wonderful Doc helped saved my life with proper diagnosis, knew right away and performed surgery in the end NED(no evidence of desease) thanks doc !