Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
An office visit in Dr. Cabrera's practice is a pleasure. The office staff is very knowledgeable , pleasant, and kind. Dr. Cabrera is expert at satisfying a patient's expectations.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Perfect, excellent job, everyone so helpful . I always recommend him&will continue to. Nancy Edelman
Laurie H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Cabrera has a great staff, all very nice. He removed a melanoma from my face (he did a good job, by the way) but when I went back to see him he was very sarcastic and rude. He told me I should be thanking him for the job he did, and "you should walk in my shoes for a day". What?! Who says that to a patient?? His bedside manner needs much improvement.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
All is outstanding with. dr Cabrera & staff
Trisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I’m thrilled beyond words!! I’m 45 with 2 small children. Looking tired and exhausted. I had a lower Blepharoplasty with the best! I literally had minimum down time. One of the easiest best decisions I’ve made. I highly recommend Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera.
Theodore H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
The best evvver
Ralph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Outstanding!
Dalhia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr Cabrera and his staff are professional, compassionate and caring. He spent considerable time explaining the pros and cons of my Mohs repair, and the results were terrific. I would highly recommend Dr Cabrera.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I forgot to mention the courteous warm greeting from the women at the front desk. Thank you
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Cabrera was very informative and spends quality time with you as a patient.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I entered the spotless office with hope of getting help with a medical procedure. The doctor and Lauri were warm caring and explained the pros and cons I would face . They made me feel very welcomed and I left with the intent of returning for my procedure. I’d highly recommend the doctor as a very articulate experienced man with a wonderful personality and wit!!!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Personable, professional and very knowledgeable
Louis Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent
Barbara F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I had to wait over a half hour is my only complaint.
Bonita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Office staff very courteous. The doctor was concise and explained what he was doing. Very pleasant experience.
Lois A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
A totally satisfactory experience from the friendly and efficient staff to yhe kind and caring Dr. Cabrera. Highly recommended
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great surgeon. Exact follow up.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr and office fantastic
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent service in an out quick and with surgery I would recommend them to anyone one I know great job
Alexa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Cabrera was an excellent doctor that made me feel completely at ease! I went in for earlobe surgery with a stretched piercing hole, and a few months later, am fully heeled with a perfectly re-pierced earlobe. He and his nursing staff were kind, attentive, and reassuring during the multiple visits I had at the office. I would highly recommend his practice and go back to him for any future plastic surgery needs!