Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

34 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina H.
Submitted 02/26/21
The office staff is very friendly, Lori very kind and helpful with instructions. Ashley assistant nurse so nice, Dr Cabrera very professional and kind, explains the pros and cons, makes you feel confident and calm, I’m very happy with the results, very refreshed and natural look, definitely I recommend Dr Cabrera.
Uzer F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Friendly Doctor, an expert in his field, takes time to explain the steps he will be taking to resolve the issues on hand. Clean and inviting office with very friendly staff. Highly recommending using Doctor Cabrerra if you are looking for a plastic surgeon.
Mitchell R.
Submitted 02/23/21
A very good visit. We discussed all my concerns patiently and openly and with concern.
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/18/21
I had invasive MOHS surgery on my face. The only reason I kept my sanity was knowing my Dr Cabrera was there to correct what ever happened!
Ann R.
Submitted 02/17/21
I have been made to feel very comfortable and cared about. The staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Cabrera answers all my questions and makes me feel that it is important to him that he does a great job. And he does.
Marina C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Always feel as if I am the only patient there , excellent care!
Fredrick M.
Submitted 01/26/21
The procedure went perfectly. The Doctor explained everything that was going to do. All was handled very professionally. I have nothing but praise for everyone involved including the staff.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Cabrera and his staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Cabrera highly
Joel B.
Submitted 01/22/21
He was very patient and informative
Stephanie W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very clean and efficient office
Iris D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very satisfying & kind
Arlyne K.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Cabrera is very knowledgeable, kind and friendly The office is run smoothly and efficiently
Jan V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent doctor, care and staff.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/04/20
My experience could not have been better. Dr Cabrera was an excellent doctor.No drama I felt very safe & had a perfect outcome I would whole heartily Recommend anyone that needs a plastic surgeon to choose the best..Dr Cabrera.. && I neglected to mention that my cancer was right in the middle of my face :)
Howard E.
Submitted 11/03/20
This was my first visit with Dr.Cabrera and was very impressed with his knowledge of my situation. He put me at ease and did not rush me.
Joel S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great all around top flight
Tobie W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Cabrera closed up the holes in my ears several months ago and re-pierced them today. Great job, but it was not easy for me to get the ink off of my ears with the earrings on!
Maralyn B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Same day appt. when my doc of record called for immediate care. Knowledgeable, pleasant bedside manner, very informative and non-alarming. Would refer for both consult and procedure. Thank you ✅
Edeline E.
Submitted 10/08/20
What can I say take is time to explain the process the stuff is amazing and his wife was incredible with every detail you need I was please
Ronald S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Cabrera and staff exercise professional skill and competence in the care of patients. Also appreciated is their personable social interaction with patients while administering treatment.