Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

41 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very pleased with outcome of my surgery
Jon B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent physician and very personable
Robert C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Wonderful result. Little pain. Great manner.
Debbie O.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Cabrera’s office was professional and calm. I was seen quickly and he listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. I’m beyond thrilled with the results of his work
Susan S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Always welcoming pleasant and Dr Cabrera always takes the time to explain the procedure and whether it should or should not be done.
Arnold K.
Submitted 03/12/21
Highly professional, efficient and pleasant care.
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/04/21
In April, 2020, I came to Dr. Cabrera with a very large hole in the left side of my nose, the result of surgery to remove a basal cell cancer. After numerous reconstructive procedures, my nose is all but completely healed and normal-looking and, after another 6 months of healing, it should look like my normal nose. I was told by other medical professionals that viewed his work on my nose that only the most talented can perform the type of surgery that Dr. Cabrera does and from the result I have, the only word I can use to describe his talent is "magical".
Cristina H.
Submitted 02/26/21
The office staff is very friendly, Lori very kind and helpful with instructions. Ashley assistant nurse so nice, Dr Cabrera very professional and kind, explains the pros and cons, makes you feel confident and calm, I’m very happy with the results, very refreshed and natural look, definitely I recommend Dr Cabrera.
Uzer F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Friendly Doctor, an expert in his field, takes time to explain the steps he will be taking to resolve the issues on hand. Clean and inviting office with very friendly staff. Highly recommending using Doctor Cabrerra if you are looking for a plastic surgeon.
Mitchell R.
Submitted 02/23/21
A very good visit. We discussed all my concerns patiently and openly and with concern.
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/18/21
I had invasive MOHS surgery on my face. The only reason I kept my sanity was knowing my Dr Cabrera was there to correct what ever happened!
Ann R.
Submitted 02/17/21
I have been made to feel very comfortable and cared about. The staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Cabrera answers all my questions and makes me feel that it is important to him that he does a great job. And he does.
Marina C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Always feel as if I am the only patient there , excellent care!
Fredrick M.
Submitted 01/26/21
The procedure went perfectly. The Doctor explained everything that was going to do. All was handled very professionally. I have nothing but praise for everyone involved including the staff.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Cabrera and his staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Cabrera highly
Joel B.
Submitted 01/22/21
He was very patient and informative
Stephanie W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very clean and efficient office
Iris D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very satisfying & kind
Arlyne K.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Cabrera is very knowledgeable, kind and friendly The office is run smoothly and efficiently
Jan V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent doctor, care and staff.