Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Doctor and staff were very nice.
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
It was seamless friendly staff very happy
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always is honest with you
Andrea Joy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great staff and amazing doctor. I would recommend him to everyone that is serious about having great results.
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great Doctor!
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Well organized
Maxine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Cabrera is a warm, caring physician. I felt comfortable, as soon as I met him, during my consultation. Dr.Cabrera takes his time, and does not “walk out on you”, he waits until you are completely done with your concerns and questions. I had Mohs Surgery and then went to Dr Cabrera to close up the hole, on my face. He is very gentle and kind. And I am confident my face will heal well and look great!! Thank you Dr. Rafael Cabrera!! Maxine Wernik-Fausak
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Doctor Cabrera was a great comfort to me! Recommend highly.
Rona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone was very helpful! Dr. Cabrera explained exactly what he planned to do! I’m anxious to see the end result when the stitches come out next week!
Sharon B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Very professional and informative. Loved that the appointment was timely.
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Very honest to what’s needed .. he believes in enhancing your true beauty …
John "Pat" G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Cabrera
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Just had a procedure, felt very comfortable with Dr Cabrera even though it was my first appointment with him.
Arlene S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I found Dr. Cabrera’s staff to be extremely nice and professional. Dr Cabrera was also very nice and professional and succeeded in removing a Squamous Cell Carcinoma from my back with great care and skill. Thank you Dr. Cabrera!
Tama C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The office staff and the Dr could not have made me feel more comfortable and welcome. Dr Cabrera takes his time and explains everything to the patient. Excellent experience and excellent results.
Arthur H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very calming after gathering the information about the surgical procedure I will be undergoing.
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great job. Very professional office
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was very impressed with both tbe staff and with Dr. Cabrera.
Elayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Perfect
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The surgery was excellent. You can hardly see any scars dr Cabrera is an excellent surgeon I highly recommend.