Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
373 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalhia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr Cabrera and his staff are professional, compassionate and caring. He spent considerable time explaining the pros and cons of my Mohs repair, and the results were terrific. I would highly recommend Dr Cabrera.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I forgot to mention the courteous warm greeting from the women at the front desk. Thank you
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Cabrera was very informative and spends quality time with you as a patient.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I entered the spotless office with hope of getting help with a medical procedure. The doctor and Lauri were warm caring and explained the pros and cons I would face . They made me feel very welcomed and I left with the intent of returning for my procedure. I’d highly recommend the doctor as a very articulate experienced man with a wonderful personality and wit!!!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Personable, professional and very knowledgeable
Louis Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent
Barbara F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I had to wait over a half hour is my only complaint.
Bonita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Office staff very courteous. The doctor was concise and explained what he was doing. Very pleasant experience.
Lois A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
A totally satisfactory experience from the friendly and efficient staff to yhe kind and caring Dr. Cabrera. Highly recommended
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great surgeon. Exact follow up.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr and office fantastic
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent service in an out quick and with surgery I would recommend them to anyone one I know great job
Alexa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Cabrera was an excellent doctor that made me feel completely at ease! I went in for earlobe surgery with a stretched piercing hole, and a few months later, am fully heeled with a perfectly re-pierced earlobe. He and his nursing staff were kind, attentive, and reassuring during the multiple visits I had at the office. I would highly recommend his practice and go back to him for any future plastic surgery needs!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Cabrera and his staff are wonderful. Starting at your entering of the office until till you leave… it was great.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
He’s amazing and funny and very respectful.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Cabrera took time to discuss everything with me. He was kind and very professional, but also very human. The staff was also very nice.
Alan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Everything was handled professionally by both the doctor and his staff.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Cabrera and staff were wonderful.
Marlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I had a major infection and had been shifted to many different doctors for over 9 months no one wanted to tackle the problem. My last stop oddly enough was Dr Cabrera. He offered to "fix me" when I was ready. He accepted the challenge no one else would. He did a beautiful job And I am so grateful. AND lucky to Have found him! Both Dr Cabrera and his staff were very professional, And knowledgeable and kept me Informed throughout my journey.
Catherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I have been coming to Dr since 2000. He has done various procedures, reconstructive surgery after skin cancer, I also had upper and lower eye surgery,the results are still amazing. I am in the process of a face lift evaluation, so looking forward to a positive outcome. Dr Cabrera is very professional and Lori Cabrera is the office administrator guiding you for the best decision that can be made. I trust the Dr completely for the best outcome possible.