Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

145 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional staff and Dr N. I wasn’t completely prepared for having such a painful night following the second surgery of the previous day.
Noel S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
Marsha S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always good
Kevin N.
Submitted 05/15/22
Always a positive experience
Terence D.
Submitted 05/13/22
It’s always a pleasure being treated by Dr. Cabrera and his staff. Straight forward and excellent using his experience in diagnosing the treatment. He spends time answering any questions and provides examples with appropriate flair and professionalism.
John W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Cabrera and entire Team were wonderful! What he did to my nose due to a melanoma was amazing. Can’t thank him enough…a true master!
Laurie L.
Submitted 04/28/22
He’s wonderful. So glad my friend referred me
Susan S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent Dr, great staff, highly recommended them
Beth S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Cabrera is an excellent surgeon and has worked wonders on my stomach. Which is completely gone!! I can’t really believe it but my stomach has disappeared and I am so satisfied that all my clothes now fit and I can look down and there’s no stomach at all. He is kind considerate and explains everything to you. He was recommended to me by four of my doctors by their saying he was the best there is in South Florida.
Toni S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent plastic surgeon. Very caring and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Alvin S.
Submitted 04/18/22
The office, nurses,and Doctor are great ,you guys are great,Al & Marsha Smith
Nicole D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Cabrera and his staff were very nice and professional. Dr. Cabrera made me feel very comfortable and took his time explaining the procedure. Very knowledgeable in his field.
Stacey J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Cabrera and staff took their time with me to explain and recommend my best options. I felt well educated.
Marlene L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Calmed my fears about cyst sitting on nerve
Susana (Shoshana) B.
Submitted 03/29/22
I go to Dr cabrera since1997 excellent
Laura L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Had to cancel because of bad allergies . I requested another app.
Michele O.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always professional and positive!
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/22/22
My visit was caring and professional.
Vincenzo R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
Kenneth D.
Submitted 03/17/22
The best surgeon in Boca Raton