Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

187 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane N.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Cabrera is the absolute BEST! Love him and his entire staff !!
Susan S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Always a professional at what ever he does. His work is the finest as I am a living testimonial…
Lawrence S.
Submitted 09/23/22
I am so very thankful to Dr. Cabrera and his staff for their kindness, expertise, and professional help. Larry Samson
Nadine V.
Submitted 09/22/22
Conscientious, caring, experienced. Would not recommend anyone else.
John "Pat" G.
Submitted 09/21/22
I liked the doctor and his staff very much.
Meryl G.
Submitted 09/21/22
Professionally accurate and painless
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/17/22
Good
Susan K.
Submitted 09/14/22
Pleasant and caring as always.
Carol J.
Submitted 09/12/22
Professional and wonderful experience from beginning to end
Allan M.
Submitted 09/08/22
See you on 14th
Susan G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent doctor and wonderful staff!
Rosemary "Danni" A.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent from staff to doctor!
James R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always thorough and a pleasant environment
Selwyn B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very nice visit
Carol L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Cabrera is a very thorough physician and has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is very nice and attentive. They are all well trained and I would recommend them. Carol
Robert S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Cabrera and his staff are true professionals. I had a procedure done last week and it went perfect with no pain! My follow up appointments he sat down with my wife and myself, examined me and explained what to expect. He was true to his word. I highly recommend Dr Cabrera.
Muriel C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Always a friendly and pleasant atmosphere.
Joel R.
Submitted 08/10/22
About three months ago, after mohs surgery,Dr. Cabrera closed the wound i had by stitching, everything healed nice and smoothly, no hitches and recently saw him for a final review, and we were all very pleased with the area.....looked as though i never had work done in that area.Thanks again to you Dr. Cabrera and your expert staff, and my best wishes to you all......Joel M. Roth.....Aug.10,2022
Irene D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Cabrera is extremely professional. He is warm and friendly. Would recommend him highly.
Amy M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Like conservative approach and his experience with focus on a natural look.