Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

107 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon O.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent results
Hollis B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very comfortable, professional and knowledgeable.
Martin B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!
Robert L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very pleasant enviroment, Doctor,nurses and rest of staff very professional and very friendly.
Bruce C.
Submitted 12/29/21
After MOES surgery, the wound was shocking. Dr Cabrera put me at ease with his confidence . The surgery procedure was amazing. The gaping wound was gone from under my eye. Dr Cabrera and his staff, top notch in my book. Thank you
Arlene C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Cabrera is the best. I am so pleased with my entire experience and the results of my surgery.
Zena H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional and caring staff …. Thorough and on time..
Sondra Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Cabrera is very professional and very skilled. The office staff is also very nice
Eracles K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good
ELLEN C.
Submitted 12/21/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Cabrera. I consider him the best doctor in his field. The staff is very caring and efficient. My heartfelt thanks for my wonderful outcome.
Sol S.
Submitted 12/20/21
My entire experience was very pleasant. Every aspect of the experience was very professional from the first contact with the office to the assistants and very caring and sensitive dr. Cabrera.
Melvin Y.
Submitted 12/14/21
Pleasant no wait ease of checking in
Roy B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Outstanding highly skilled and caring professional service
James R.
Submitted 12/13/21
It was as it should have been.
Arnold K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Wonderful
Linda M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience at this office. Dr Cabrera is professional, caring and took time to explain options. I felt very comfortable and assured. All the staff were efficient and caring.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/25/21
I was treated well by Dr. & staff. My bruising is more severe than I expected. Hopefully I will clear up by my party in 2 weeks! I am a returning client so I, of course, expect the very best experience and I am certain the final result will be great!
Iga O.
Submitted 11/19/21
If you want a feel-good-look, but you are worried about a procedure, Dr. Rafael Cabrera is your answer! You will be walked through the process, you will be well informed and you would like your improved you! I did! Thank you Dr. Cabrera for mastery and Lori for making sure all is understood and all who provide care in a friendly and professional atmosphere.
Philip D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly
Stephen S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Knowledgeable, professional, kind and talented physician. I would recommend him without reservations.