Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwenda B.
Submitted 07/01/20
I had two melanomas on my elbow and the doctor removed them and did a skin graft. I am very happy with the results.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. & Staff were very professional & helpful!!!
L R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best experience ever. Had an internal rhinoplasty and upper neck procedure. Completely professional and amazing results. The entire office staff is fantastic and everyone is involved with your care. I would recommend Dr. Cabrera without reservations. He's an artist and a phenomenal plastic surgeon. Furthermore I stayed overnight and the overnight nurse was amazing. No pain except for a headache since I did not eat.
Paula G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Efficient. Extremely pleasant. Very helpful. I would give the Doctor and his staff a FIVE!
Stanley L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Cabrera and Staff are the most professional and advanced medical team I have experienced in plastic surgery.Their friendly, competent and relaxed approach is greatly appreciated. As a doctor myself I can realize their medical expertice
Lauraleigh D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Simply amazing. You want the best, Dr Cabrera is your choice. Being a transplant patient, I’m no stranger to being cut for skin cancer. I’m blessed to have come upon this Doctor and his establishment
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/03/20
I underwent surgery by Dr. Rafael Cabrera today. I was treated like a Queen by Dr. Cabrera and all of his staff. I’m doing great since the surgery. Dr. Cabrera was highly recommended to me by my dermatologist. I feel blessed to be under his care.
Ann F.
Submitted 02/12/20
When I went to Dr. Cabrera for a consultation, it was an easy decision to go through with the procedure that I wanted. He was concerned with what I wanted and how to make me feel comfortable. It was very important that I look natural and I am so satisfied with the results. Thank you to Dr. Cabrera and his fabulous staff.
Anne F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Cabrera and his staff were so professional, knowledgeable, and venerating.