Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

22 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent doctor, care and staff.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/04/20
My experience could not have been better. Dr Cabrera was an excellent doctor.No drama I felt very safe & had a perfect outcome I would whole heartily Recommend anyone that needs a plastic surgeon to choose the best..Dr Cabrera.. && I neglected to mention that my cancer was right in the middle of my face :)
Howard E.
Submitted 11/03/20
This was my first visit with Dr.Cabrera and was very impressed with his knowledge of my situation. He put me at ease and did not rush me.
Joel S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great all around top flight
Tobie W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Cabrera closed up the holes in my ears several months ago and re-pierced them today. Great job, but it was not easy for me to get the ink off of my ears with the earrings on!
Maralyn B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Same day appt. when my doc of record called for immediate care. Knowledgeable, pleasant bedside manner, very informative and non-alarming. Would refer for both consult and procedure. Thank you ✅
Edeline E.
Submitted 10/08/20
What can I say take is time to explain the process the stuff is amazing and his wife was incredible with every detail you need I was please
Ronald S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Cabrera and staff exercise professional skill and competence in the care of patients. Also appreciated is their personable social interaction with patients while administering treatment.
Rena G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Explained everything perfectly and did not rush the consult. Very easy to talk to and was pleasant in every way!
Biagna V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/11/20
This morning I had a melanoma removed from my leg and a skin graft put on the wound. From being a nervous wreck when I walked in there this morning, to the time the doctor explained everything he was going to do and calmed me down, I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the bedside manner of not only the doctor, but Lori was charming and made me feel at ease as did the staff. He is very professional and I’m so happy that I used him for my surgery. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Stephen K.
Submitted 07/28/20
The entire staff was very professional and cordial. A very pleasant experience. Dr. Cabrera did a through exam and listened to all my questions and concerns. He made you feel reassured that you were in good hands, a feeling you don't always get when meeting a doctor for the first time. I look forward to having him do reconstructive surgery next week.
Jillian D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Cabrera is very thorough and takes time to explain absolutely everything. Great doctor!
Gwenda B.
Submitted 07/01/20
I had two melanomas on my elbow and the doctor removed them and did a skin graft. I am very happy with the results.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. & Staff were very professional & helpful!!!
L R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best experience ever. Had an internal rhinoplasty and upper neck procedure. Completely professional and amazing results. The entire office staff is fantastic and everyone is involved with your care. I would recommend Dr. Cabrera without reservations. He's an artist and a phenomenal plastic surgeon. Furthermore I stayed overnight and the overnight nurse was amazing. No pain except for a headache since I did not eat.
Paula G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Efficient. Extremely pleasant. Very helpful. I would give the Doctor and his staff a FIVE!
Stanley L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Cabrera and Staff are the most professional and advanced medical team I have experienced in plastic surgery.Their friendly, competent and relaxed approach is greatly appreciated. As a doctor myself I can realize their medical expertice
Lauraleigh D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Simply amazing. You want the best, Dr Cabrera is your choice. Being a transplant patient, I’m no stranger to being cut for skin cancer. I’m blessed to have come upon this Doctor and his establishment
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/03/20
I underwent surgery by Dr. Rafael Cabrera today. I was treated like a Queen by Dr. Cabrera and all of his staff. I’m doing great since the surgery. Dr. Cabrera was highly recommended to me by my dermatologist. I feel blessed to be under his care.