Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

81 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great !!!
Laurie L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful, caring, explains everything. Very honest about what he will do & what would be waste of $$. Highly recommend.
Harvey S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was great Cabrera, the best!!
Michael L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Cabrera is an excellent at answering questions and explaining your individual care options. I feel fortunate he is my Doctor.
Faith G.
Submitted 10/09/21
This wasn’t the first time Dr Cabrera repaired my face after mohs surgery. Although it’s not completely healed, I can already cover it with makeup and it is invisible. I wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else.
Paul L.
Submitted 10/08/21
in my opinion one of the best plastic surgeons in florida and likeable staff and professional i always feel like i am at home with family i hope you live forever i will pray for you all love paul laurora thank you!!!!!
Debbie O.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Cabrera is the ONLY doctor I will let near my face. He is an expert with Botox and I am always happy with the results!
Harriet S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Just one terrific doctor who always makes you feel special no matter what!
Candace D.
Submitted 10/01/21
I have been a patient since 2003 from two face lifts to facial injections. At my age of 76, Dr. Cabrera has kept me with an extremely natural look so I don't look like a pulled, shiny face trying to look 30 again. His pricing structure is competitive and well worth having Dr. Cabrera do the work in his professional, knowledgeable, and capable manner.
Victor S.
Submitted 09/28/21
All personal were very profesional and friendly. Great care was taken to make sure the procedure went well and I felt no pain. There was little pain felt as the anesthesia wore off. I highly recommend Dr. Cabrera and his staff.
Eileen G.
Submitted 09/27/21
If cutting up your face could be enjoyable today was it.
Calvert G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Brian B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional
Carole W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Cabrera is an excellent Physician - extremely caring, knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. He listens to everything you have to say. I highly recommend him.
Kay D.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Cabrera was honest in his assessment of my needs. He was sensitive to what I wanted and advised me on the best treatment foe each of my concerns regardless of expense. I felt he had my best interests in mind and he wasn’t concerned about making money off of me.
Fay Z.
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been to Dr. Cabrera several times over the years. I trust him completely. He is smart, a great diagnostician, and a compassionate man. acompassionate
Marvin R.
Submitted 08/15/21
The best caring physician
Vincent L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Thought doctor, staff were awesome
Martin B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great Doctor!