Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Cabrera did a fantastic job of restoration after MOES surgery to the bridge of my nose. No one even notices my scar. I highly recommend him!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
It’s just a few hours since my operation so I’m hurting as the area is sore from the surgery. I have the upmost confidence that everything will be fine because this is my second experience with the doctor.The last operation was on my right leg and the results were perfect! I have complete confidence in the doctor. He has an excellent staff that works well with the doctor.
Myrna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Very pleased with outcome of my surgery
Jon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent physician and very personable
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Wonderful result. Little pain. Great manner.
Debbie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Cabrera’s office was professional and calm. I was seen quickly and he listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. I’m beyond thrilled with the results of his work
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Always welcoming pleasant and Dr Cabrera always takes the time to explain the procedure and whether it should or should not be done.
Arnold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Highly professional, efficient and pleasant care.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
In April, 2020, I came to Dr. Cabrera with a very large hole in the left side of my nose, the result of surgery to remove a basal cell cancer. After numerous reconstructive procedures, my nose is all but completely healed and normal-looking and, after another 6 months of healing, it should look like my normal nose. I was told by other medical professionals that viewed his work on my nose that only the most talented can perform the type of surgery that Dr. Cabrera does and from the result I have, the only word I can use to describe his talent is "magical".
Cristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
The office staff is very friendly, Lori very kind and helpful with instructions. Ashley assistant nurse so nice, Dr Cabrera very professional and kind, explains the pros and cons, makes you feel confident and calm, I’m very happy with the results, very refreshed and natural look, definitely I recommend Dr Cabrera.
Uzer F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Friendly Doctor, an expert in his field, takes time to explain the steps he will be taking to resolve the issues on hand. Clean and inviting office with very friendly staff. Highly recommending using Doctor Cabrerra if you are looking for a plastic surgeon.
Mitchell R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
A very good visit. We discussed all my concerns patiently and openly and with concern.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
I had invasive MOHS surgery on my face. The only reason I kept my sanity was knowing my Dr Cabrera was there to correct what ever happened!
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
I have been made to feel very comfortable and cared about. The staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Cabrera answers all my questions and makes me feel that it is important to him that he does a great job. And he does.
Marina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Always feel as if I am the only patient there , excellent care!
Fredrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
The procedure went perfectly. The Doctor explained everything that was going to do. All was handled very professionally. I have nothing but praise for everyone involved including the staff.
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Cabrera and his staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Cabrera highly
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
He was very patient and informative
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Very clean and efficient office
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Very satisfying & kind