Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
See you on 14th
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent doctor and wonderful staff!
Rosemary "Danni" A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent from staff to doctor!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Always thorough and a pleasant environment
Selwyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very nice visit
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Cabrera is a very thorough physician and has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is very nice and attentive. They are all well trained and I would recommend them. Carol
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Cabrera and his staff are true professionals. I had a procedure done last week and it went perfect with no pain! My follow up appointments he sat down with my wife and myself, examined me and explained what to expect. He was true to his word. I highly recommend Dr Cabrera.
Muriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Always a friendly and pleasant atmosphere.
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
About three months ago, after mohs surgery,Dr. Cabrera closed the wound i had by stitching, everything healed nice and smoothly, no hitches and recently saw him for a final review, and we were all very pleased with the area.....looked as though i never had work done in that area.Thanks again to you Dr. Cabrera and your expert staff, and my best wishes to you all......Joel M. Roth.....Aug.10,2022
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Cabrera is extremely professional. He is warm and friendly. Would recommend him highly.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Like conservative approach and his experience with focus on a natural look.
Florence W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
We waited almost an hour for the appt. When we met doctor he was very personable. Scheduled procedure
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great nursing assistance, Dr Cabrera excellent for Surgury .
Marlene L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good
Marlene L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent surgeon, great staff
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
5 stars
Neil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
My husband’s melanoma surgery was a success. Staff was wonderful.