Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I had a very good experience during my consultation with Dr. Cabrera. He is very knowledgeable, patient and answered all my questions and concerns. His staff are very friendly and welcoming.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Cabrera explained everything and made me very confident.
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Wonderful Doctor and man. Great staff.No waiting for appointments.
Judith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Cabrera is professional interested and informative. His attention and time Make the experience positive. The staff Are attentive and polite Thank you
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I have total confidence in Dr Cabrera. I started going to him 15 years ago. He is an amazing plastic surgeon. Very practical
Nuha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
He’s the best of best
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Rafael Cabrara and his staff were amazingly honest and thorough. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a top plastic and reconstructive surgeon.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Always satisfied with all of my visit.
Mona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was wonderful. Dr Cabrera was great. This is not the first time I’ve been to see doctor Cabrera. Unfortunately I’m prone to skin cancers on my face. Dr C is my go to doctor after the MOHS. He has always come through for me.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone in the staff was helpful.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone was considerate.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
After Mohs surgery Dr Cabrera repaired the wound and he has arranged for a wound care nurse to come to my home daily as he wasn’t happy the way we were taking care of. I like the fact that he aggressively handles my medical needs
Arlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional and wonderful doctor and staff
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional staff and Dr N. I wasn’t completely prepared for having such a painful night following the second surgery of the previous day.
Noel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always good
Kevin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Always a positive experience
Terence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
It’s always a pleasure being treated by Dr. Cabrera and his staff. Straight forward and excellent using his experience in diagnosing the treatment. He spends time answering any questions and provides examples with appropriate flair and professionalism.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Cabrera and entire Team were wonderful! What he did to my nose due to a melanoma was amazing. Can’t thank him enough…a true master!
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
He’s wonderful. So glad my friend referred me