Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent Dr, great staff, highly recommended them
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Cabrera is an excellent surgeon and has worked wonders on my stomach. Which is completely gone!! I can’t really believe it but my stomach has disappeared and I am so satisfied that all my clothes now fit and I can look down and there’s no stomach at all. He is kind considerate and explains everything to you. He was recommended to me by four of my doctors by their saying he was the best there is in South Florida.
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent plastic surgeon. Very caring and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Alvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
The office, nurses,and Doctor are great ,you guys are great,Al & Marsha Smith
Nicole D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Cabrera and his staff were very nice and professional. Dr. Cabrera made me feel very comfortable and took his time explaining the procedure. Very knowledgeable in his field.
Stacey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Cabrera and staff took their time with me to explain and recommend my best options. I felt well educated.
Marlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Calmed my fears about cyst sitting on nerve
Susana (Shoshana) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I go to Dr cabrera since1997 excellent
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Had to cancel because of bad allergies . I requested another app.
Michele O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always professional and positive!
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
My visit was caring and professional.
Vincenzo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The best surgeon in Boca Raton
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
A most professional, caring, pristine, and excellent experience. I would most highly recommend! Dr. Cabrera and staff get my gratitude for a most positive visit.
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I was confronted with a fast growing and dangerous skin cancer in the middle of my chest where there was little flesh and minimal skin covering requiring wide margins and deep excision to extricate all the affected cells within the afflicted area. He skillfully accomplished the necessary result without incident in a area of my chest which required precision and a steady hand.
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
York F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good patient orientation, painless work office kept on schedule. Plenty of parking.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Cabrera & his wife & Staff .. I feel at home there… I only use him for my Botox.. I have issues with my lid sagging & have had a few nightmares in the past with other Dr’s … I only get fillers in my lips & again I would only use him.. Dr. Cabrera is funny & comforting … I feel at home when I’m there .. I highly recommend this office ….
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone was very professional and nice
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very efficient and professional