Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience was all I could hope for. His staff is pleasant & listened to my concerns & made sure they were met Dr Caberera made perfect choices to make me look amazing & paid attention to my bruising ability. I actually went out to dinner that night without coverup!
Harriet Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Cabrera is kind compassionate caring physician He is most skillful in achieving wonderful results I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plastic surgery He is the best
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very personable. Nurses are lovely. Very pleased wIth my surgical results
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Just had a consult will let you know when I have the procedure.
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My appointment with Dr. Cabrera was among the best doctor’s appointment I’ve ever had. He was very patient with my questions, and his answers were clear and concise. His bedside manner was exemplary. In addition to his expert medical treatment, he was very willing to listen to, and respond to my comments and jokes during the surgery. All this helped me to relax, and to endure whatever temporary pain (the freezing) I had to endure. I would enthusiastically recommend him to anyone who is interested. His assistant Chrissy, and all the office staff were also very patient and efficient.
Daniel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Bandage fell off At 5:30 I am in pain Dr and staff very nice
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Cabrera was beyond my expectations.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Everyone was kind, caring & friendly. Dr. Cabrera & assistants explained every step along the way. I felt very comfortable!
Kaye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The Staff and Doctor were professional, friendly and Fun
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Knowledgeable & to the point& also did an emergency surgery on my husband after Mohs surgery & we were blessed to find him just a few weeks ago in an emergency & took him same day & did a stellar job, amazing . Staff very nice too.
Aida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I have wanted to do a neck lift for quite some time. While I have had other elective surgeries, this one was different because it was the first time the work was on or around my face. I was looking for someone who had lots of experience and good results. After doing some extensive research, I decided to contact Dr. Cabrera at the Plastic Surgery Specialists of Boca Raton for a consult. My husband and I traveled from out of town (3 1/2 hours) to meet with Dr. Cabrera and we couldn’t be more pleased. We felt warmly welcomed from the moment we arrived at the office by his staff. Dr. Cabrera sat down with us and thoroughly explained different options and procedures as well as answering all of our questions in great detail. Mrs. Lori Cabrera also sat in with us during our consult. She is such a beautiful and lovely person and was so helpful and reassuring. After seeing how knowledgeable Dr. Cabrera is, what a great bedside manner he has, and how warm his staff is, it was very easy to come to the conclusion that he is the doctor I trusted to work on me. I am excited to say we booked my surgery for April of this year!
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent results
Hollis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very comfortable, professional and knowledgeable.
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very pleasant enviroment, Doctor,nurses and rest of staff very professional and very friendly.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
After MOES surgery, the wound was shocking. Dr Cabrera put me at ease with his confidence . The surgery procedure was amazing. The gaping wound was gone from under my eye. Dr Cabrera and his staff, top notch in my book. Thank you
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Cabrera is the best. I am so pleased with my entire experience and the results of my surgery.
Zena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional and caring staff …. Thorough and on time..
Sondra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Cabrera is very professional and very skilled. The office staff is also very nice
Eracles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good