Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Cabrera. I consider him the best doctor in his field. The staff is very caring and efficient. My heartfelt thanks for my wonderful outcome.
Sol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
My entire experience was very pleasant. Every aspect of the experience was very professional from the first contact with the office to the assistants and very caring and sensitive dr. Cabrera.
Melvin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Pleasant no wait ease of checking in
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Outstanding highly skilled and caring professional service
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
It was as it should have been.
Arnold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Wonderful
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience at this office. Dr Cabrera is professional, caring and took time to explain options. I felt very comfortable and assured. All the staff were efficient and caring.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
I was treated well by Dr. & staff. My bruising is more severe than I expected. Hopefully I will clear up by my party in 2 weeks! I am a returning client so I, of course, expect the very best experience and I am certain the final result will be great!
Iga O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
If you want a feel-good-look, but you are worried about a procedure, Dr. Rafael Cabrera is your answer! You will be walked through the process, you will be well informed and you would like your improved you! I did! Thank you Dr. Cabrera for mastery and Lori for making sure all is understood and all who provide care in a friendly and professional atmosphere.
Philip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Knowledgeable, professional, kind and talented physician. I would recommend him without reservations.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great office Doctor Cabrera is very professional and charming. Very good results with him
Howard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great DR and personally
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Doctor and staff communicated well throughout the procedure. My surgery has been healing well and L am looking forward to my follow-up appointment this Thursday. I would highly recommend Dr. Cabrera.
Aleda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone was very caring and nice.
Elise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Cabrera is personable and professional. I have always loved the results I’ve gotten over my many visits. It improves my self image and I know I can depend on dr Cabrera to guide me to the best choice in services. I feel comfortable w his caring staff and in his beautiful offices.
Theodore J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Cabrera and his staff are professional, compassionate, and are highly skilled. Can’t ask for more
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great !!!
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful, caring, explains everything. Very honest about what he will do & what would be waste of $$. Highly recommend.
Harvey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great