Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was great Cabrera, the best!!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Cabrera is an excellent at answering questions and explaining your individual care options. I feel fortunate he is my Doctor.
Faith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
This wasn’t the first time Dr Cabrera repaired my face after mohs surgery. Although it’s not completely healed, I can already cover it with makeup and it is invisible. I wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
in my opinion one of the best plastic surgeons in florida and likeable staff and professional i always feel like i am at home with family i hope you live forever i will pray for you all love paul laurora thank you!!!!!
Debbie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Cabrera is the ONLY doctor I will let near my face. He is an expert with Botox and I am always happy with the results!
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Just one terrific doctor who always makes you feel special no matter what!
Candace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I have been a patient since 2003 from two face lifts to facial injections. At my age of 76, Dr. Cabrera has kept me with an extremely natural look so I don't look like a pulled, shiny face trying to look 30 again. His pricing structure is competitive and well worth having Dr. Cabrera do the work in his professional, knowledgeable, and capable manner.
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
All personal were very profesional and friendly. Great care was taken to make sure the procedure went well and I felt no pain. There was little pain felt as the anesthesia wore off. I highly recommend Dr. Cabrera and his staff.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
If cutting up your face could be enjoyable today was it.
Calvert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Cabrera is an excellent Physician - extremely caring, knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. He listens to everything you have to say. I highly recommend him.
Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Cabrera was honest in his assessment of my needs. He was sensitive to what I wanted and advised me on the best treatment foe each of my concerns regardless of expense. I felt he had my best interests in mind and he wasn’t concerned about making money off of me.
Fay Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been to Dr. Cabrera several times over the years. I trust him completely. He is smart, a great diagnostician, and a compassionate man. acompassionate
Marvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
The best caring physician
Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Thought doctor, staff were awesome
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great Doctor!
Roslyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Love the office staff, Lori Cabrera and Dr Cabrera. Always there and always trustworthy. Dr Cabrera is a master at his craft.
Leonard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent . This practice is the best of its kind !