Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgery Specialist of Boca Raton

Rafael C. Cabrera, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Rafael C. Cabrera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Cabrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very nice personnel and office experience. Doctor Cabrera was exceptional and precise. Didn’t rush us and options explained. Thanks
Carl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Cabrera is a fantastic surgeon and I highly recommend him.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Cabrera is the consummate surgeon and professional. I am completely satisfied with my results. I would recommend him without reservation.
Madeleine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Cabrera is the ultimate perfectionist I am very fortunate to Have Dr. Cabrera as my doctor
Shari U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Superb! Dr Cabrera is brilliant!
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I couldn’t be happier. Dr Cabrera is an excellent professional. He knew exactly what I needed.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
5 star care all the way
Joel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Cabrera took care of my melanoma - got me scheduled for surgery within just a couple of days of my biopsy report, explained everything and did a great job. I am extremely grateful for his care during my procedure and post-op. He's definitely your go-to surgeon. Healing beautifully too. Thank you, Dr. C.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. C took the time to talk with me and explain procedure. Was very comfortable while procedure performed.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Initially I was a tiny bit apprehensive prior to my first visit. Everything was explained thoroughly, before, during surgery, and post op recovery. One of the highlights during the surgery was the complimentary music provided by Dr Cabrera himself as the vocalist of rock-n-roll music as he was performing his surgical procedures. Very personable individual. I felt that I was in capable hands and very pleased with the outcome.
Sherry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Cabrera is the truly the best. The first time I met him I was terrified after having skin cancer removed leaving a terrible hole in my eyebrow. Lucky for me I had the repair done by Dr Cabrera. He is kind and compassionate first of all, as is his entire team. He did an EXPERT repair. He is a truly talented artist. You can't even tell there was anything done thanks to his amazing skills and technique. I am so grateful to him. Thank you Dr Cabrera for turning my nightmare around. You are absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend Dr Cabrera!
Adria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Professional, brilliant, An artist, kind and lovely, that’s Dr Cabrera.
Elise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
He’s kind and smart and funny and a talented doctor. He listens to your needs and feelings and is honest about what he views esthetically. I’ve always been very happy w his work.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr.Cabrera always give you the straightforward answer to your questions and concerns. He’s an educator who explains the process, what the expectations are and always gets a great and natural looking result.
Ella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Cabrera delivers the best knowledge-base as well as bedside manner. His expertise in plastic surgery is unsurpassed, which is evident in the procedure my daughter had (Rhinoplasty with turbinectomy and septum repair). No other doctor could do a job at the highest level that he did. I highly recommend him.
Lois C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Cabrera did a fantastic job of restoration after MOES surgery to the bridge of my nose. No one even notices my scar. I highly recommend him!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
It’s just a few hours since my operation so I’m hurting as the area is sore from the surgery. I have the upmost confidence that everything will be fine because this is my second experience with the doctor.The last operation was on my right leg and the results were perfect! I have complete confidence in the doctor. He has an excellent staff that works well with the doctor.
Myrna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Very pleased with outcome of my surgery
Jon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent physician and very personable
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Wonderful result. Little pain. Great manner.